Tuesday , Oct , 17 , 2006 C.Y. Ellis

NBA Transactions

=http://www.hoopsvibe.com/nba/index39.html

Thursday, February 22, 2007

  • Atlanta Hawks traded for 2007 2nd-round draft pick
  • Portland traded for from Toronto

Tuesday, February 13, 2007

  • Houston traded for from Memphis.
  • San Antonio traded with Charlotte for , a 2rd round draft pick and cash

Thursday, February 1 2007

  • Miami signs for the remainder of the season.

Saturday; January 20 2007

  • L.A. Clippers sign Alvin Williams to a 10-day contract.

Wednesday; January 17 2007

  • Indiana trades , , and to Golden State for , , and .

Thursday, January 11 2007

  • Milwaukee acquires , from Denver for .
  • Philadelphia waives .

Thursday, January 8 2007

  • Los Angeles Clippers sign to a 10-day contract.

Saturday, January 6 2007

  • Atlanta sign to a 10-day contract.

Friday, January 5 2007

  • Sacramento sign to a 10-day contract.
  • Seattle sign to a 10-day contract.

Thursday, January 4 2007

  • Milwaukee waives .
  • Philadelphia waives Steven Smith.
  • Seattle waives Desmon Farmer and .

Wednesday, January 3 2007

  • New Jersey acquires from Charlotte for .

Tuesday, January 2 2007

  • Golden State sign from the D-League.
  • Portland waives .

Thursday, December 28

  • Atlanta sign Stanislav Medvedenko.
  • Memphis fires coach Mike Fratello.

Friday, December 22

  • Denver waives .

Tuesday, December 19

  • Philadelphia trades Allen Iverson and to Denver for , and two 2007 first-round draft picks.

Sunday, November 26

  • Charlotte waives guard .

Wednesday, November 13

  • Minnesota releases .

Tuesday, Nov 7

  • Phoenix signs .

Sunday, Nov 5

  • Seattle signs .

Friday, Nov 3

  • San Antonio signs .

Tuesday, Oct 31

  • Chicago signs to a contract entension.
  • Toronto signs to a contract extension and exercises option on .

Monday, Oct 30

  • Chicago waives .
  • Indiana releases and .
  • New Jersey waives .
  • New York waives .
  • Portland exercises option on and .
  • Seattle signs to a contract extension.

Sunday, Oct 29

  • Denver exercises option on and .
  • Miami waives .

Saturday, Oct 28

  • Dallas signs to a contract extension.
  • Los Angeles Clippers signs to a multi-year contract extension.
  • Milwaukee waives .
  • San Antonio exercises option on .

Friday, Oct 27

  • Houston waives and .
  • Los Angeles exercises option on Sasha Vujacic and .
  • New jersey exercise option on and .

Thursday, Oct 26

  • Atlanta waives and .
  • Boston exercises option on . Waives and .
  • Cleveland waives Ondrej Starosta.
  • Dallas waives .
  • Golden State waives .
  • Los Angeles Clippers waives , , Jason Williams and .
  • Los Angeles Lakers waives and .
  • New jersey waives and .
  • San Antonio waives , and .
  • Seattle waives and .

Wednesday, Oct 25

Tuesday, Oct 24

  • Chicago exercises option on , and .
  • Cleveland waives Stephen Graham.
  • Houston waives Kelenna Azubuike.
  • Miami waives Antonio Burks and .

Monday, Oct 23

  • Atlanta waives and .

Sunday, Oct 22

  • New Jersey waives .

Friday, Oct 20

  • Boston waives Akin Akingbala and .
  • Charlotte waives Will Conroy and Donta Smith.
  • Dallas waives .
  • Phoenix signs to a five-year contract extension.
  • San Antonio waives , and .
  • Seattle waives Kenny Adeleke; exercised their contract option on and for the 2007-08 season.

Thursday, Oct 19

  • New Jersey waives .

Monday, Oct 16

  • Denver waives Courtney Alexander.

Sun, Oct 15    

  • Denver re-signs .

Fri, Oct 13    

  • Cleveland acquires from Boston in exchange for .

Wed, Oct 11    

  • Cleveland waives .
  • Golden State waives .

Tue, Oct 10    

  • L.A. Clippers sign free agent .
  • Chicago waives .
  • Denver extends contract for head coach George Karl through the 2009-10.
  • Washington waives .

Mon, Oct 9    

  • Seattle waives .

Fri, Oct 6    

  • Chicago waives .

Tue, Oct 3    

  • Golden State exercises contract options on and ; waive Devin Brown.
  • Sacramento signs .

Mon, Oct 2    

  • Golden State signs free agents , and .
  • New Jersey signs free agents , , and .
  • New York signs free agents , , and .
  • Orlando signs free agents and .

Sun, Oct 1    

  • New Orleans/Oklahoma City signs second round pick and free agents and Cornelius McFadgon.