Thursday , May , 06 , 2010 Christopher Sells

All-NBA Teams Announced

 Your All-NBA teams for the 2009-2010 season are as follows:

First Team:

LeBron James
Kevin Durant
Dwight Howard
Kobe Bryant
Dwyane Wade

Second Team:

Dirk Nowitzki
Carmelo Anthony
Amare Stoudemire
Steve Nash
Deron Williams

Third Team:

Tim Duncan
Pau Gasol
Andrew Bogut
Joe Johnson
Brandon Roy

Unlike the All-Star teams, there is no fan influence in the voting. The teams are selected by members of the media, though, whose biases sometimes creep onto the ballots. This is typically only evidenced by the "others receiving votes" category, which can be viewed here, along with the voting totals for the three teams.