Fake Nike, Nike Factory Variant , Custom Nike...A little Glossary!  | | |  | | | | | | | I have decided to to an article on all the replicas , fakes and factory variant Nike you can all find out there on the Web...
- The Variant Kickzzzz
The Variant kicks are fakes. Many sites use this term but it is bullsh*t. Variants are fakes, final point! Take a close look at the Policy section on any Website that sells kicks, it might be hidden somewhere (so try to search and read carefully) but will usually say "these shoes are factory variants".
- The Sample Kickzzzz
You should know (and trust me you will notice it, if it is not mention by the Website) that "samples" always come in Size 9 with no box sometimes wrapped in a plastic bag and are used to test different looks and colour for the shoe. You will certainly see and notice very rare and unusual samples that you might like and that could be very valuable in the future!
- The famous "Look-alike"
These can be found in department stores or store that advertise sneakers at very cheap price (for instance all shoes are $ 5.99, you might see some look alike Nike presto or Nike Jordan) . They are usually made by unknown Chinese or South American factories.
Trust me, I will not call them look alike, but maybe: look alike SH*T!
- The Customs Kickzzzz
If you see a shoe in a her non-original colour way, it is either a sample (weird colour or just a colour that is impossible or very rare to find, but mostly valuable sometimes!), a fake or a ’custom.’ Customs are shoes that have been, as the word says it all, customized per the buyer’s demand... Some sites call their shoes "customs" but they are fakes.
I do not want to snitch on anybody or any sites, but frankly all the Website out there that sells Nike Air Force One Gucci, Louis Vuitton and Burberry ...are to me a menace to the real sneaker industry!
Most of those model Nike factory variants, or Customs, sell online from 60$ to 119$ for Nike AF1 - Jordan XVIII...Just the price differences should alert you!
But that is my point of view ! Don’t be fool by all those website that pretend to sell Jordan I replicas in colour that have never existed (Nike Air Jordan I Yellow and white or Nike Air Jordan V glossy blue and white), with cheap leather, and couture finishes that looks like sh*t...
You know just like me that the shoes and the leather have to be at least proper and real, the Real Nike way!
Read the truth: check our review of several sneaker sites and whether or not their products are authentic or factory variants. |
|
| | |
Posted by www.look4kicks.com on 06.28.2009 | Hi, guys, wzup. Check out this is our new kicks shop www look4kicks com open soon. Air jordans, Af1s, 59usd/pair On Sales! And Purses, Belts, Shades, Jeans, Tshirts, NFL Jerseys, all discount sales. Plus free gifts 1 pair Nike Socks or 1 underpants for all orders. World economy is bad nowaday, would you like to get bargains here for your family or friends ? . | Posted by Angelo on 06.26.2009 | These fake or variant shoes...are they as comfortable as the real ones? Can I actually play sports with them or will my feet get butchered? . | Posted by on 06.19.2009 | does anyone know about the site best kicks shoes . | Posted by on 06.17.2009 | Anyone know were I can get good quality cool grey 11’s. Don’t care if they are replicas as long they have that patent leather. . | Posted by chuck on 05.30.2009 | ToeToe.com real or fake. Cause they got dem hot fusions & i need it in my life!! . | Posted by "H" on 05.13.2009 | Question, Luxuarysteps.com sells prada sneakers are they replicas, wondering if I should order them. . | Posted by asir on 04.24.2009 | i bought a pair of black/white air jordan 11 for $75...is it real or not? . | Posted by on 04.15.2009 | airjordanclub.com i think its a real wedsite is it? . | Posted by on 04.8.2009 | i ordered from bestjays.comare they a real site or what . | Posted by d-man on 03.6.2009 | looking for legit site 2 get dem fresh kicks can anyone put me on a site dat actually delivers the shoes hit me up at tynaj25801@aol.com . | Posted by darell on 03.5.2009 | just trying to a legit site for kicks,can any 1 get me on da right track . | Posted by archie on 03.2.2009 | does any one know if kicksfly.com or retro23jordans.com is legit or authentic . | Posted by on 03.1.2009 | ok so your sitting in a factory in china, and the girl to your right is making the new hot jordans that will be distributed to nike and sold in foot locker for $350, and the the girl sitting to your left is making the same exact jordans but will go into another pile that will be sold to wholesalers and sold for like 60 bucks...BOTH the girls making the shoe get paid 3 cents an hour, so u tell me which jordans are fake and which ones are not....lol . | Posted by on 03.1.2009 | what about airjordanclub.com??i dont care the shoes are fake, i just want the goods delivered to my door without going thru the hassle of them getting lost in mail, so which sites actually deliver the shoes, will be helpful . | Posted by ipod king on 03.1.2009 | aye i wanted to just see a show of which are the best sites 4 real...revampwear and crispykicks it looks like so far. I’m lookin for some xii’s but all sites pretty much seem to have the same pictures up so i am really skeptical. I know this is the lookalike industry and I am interested but I don’t wanna buy shoes with glue hangin out all over it. Anyway, like i said it seems like revampwear and crispy is the way to go rite??? . | Posted by djej on 02.7.2009 | hi, i purcase two pairs of kicks on variant-kicks.com. This is a scam site, they don’t delivery. Carefull with this site and many others selling kicks.They are thieves.. . | Posted by Drzm0st1ll3st on 02.6.2009 | To all the people out there, Visit www.syndicatekicks.tk they got some hot s---i ordered some 13s and the playoff 8’s,,, my brother got the same ones and he is pissed becuz they are both the same exact s---no lie..their prices are 85 dollars flat no western union fees no shipping fees no nothing.. theyre websites always being updated too so make sure to always check em out. i asked em for the 13s and they had em up within 2 hours for sale and guess what i copped em wit tha 8s and got em in 8 business days... i reccomend em their site is SYNDICATEKICKS . TK everything in caps is the website. check em out.. and email em too!! I HIGHLY RECCOMEND FOR ANY SHOE ENTHUSIAST . | Posted by on 02.2.2009 | Dont buy from Variant Kicks website, totally fake, dont offer return and the shoes are very badly made. . | Posted by KAREN on 01.28.2009 | Does anybody know if ieshoes.com is legite?i ordered some ed hardys from them,they got thier money but when i CALLED THIER SO CALLED 1-866 NUMBER IT ISNT ANSWERED THEN AUTOMATICALLY DISCONNECTS.i WAS ERASED AS AN ACCOUNT WHEN I TRIED TO TRACK MY ORDER.DOES ANYBODY HAVE A NUMBER FOR THEM OR ANY INFORMATION?EMAIL ME @LUCY101177@CS.COM!!_PLEASE . | Posted by phumlani chauke on 01.15.2009 | I am in South Africa,where can i get supplier of basketball shoes and sports wear,since we cannot tell which suppliers are selling fakes or real deal.does anyone knows who supplier footlocker with their stuff.lots of sports wear are written made in china,is that true.who are the manufacture of the real jordan shoes on any basketball shoes or any sports shoes . | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > Last
No profanity or inaproppriate remarks. All i.p. addresses will be saved and abuse/hate posts will be reported to providers and authorities as part of the anti-spam act of 2003, thank you for posting comments on the articles only. | | | |
|
|
|