Fake Nike, Nike Factory Variant , Custom Nike...A little Glossary!  | | |  | | | | | | | I have decided to to an article on all the replicas , fakes and factory variant Nike you can all find out there on the Web...
- The Variant Kickzzzz
The Variant kicks are fakes. Many sites use this term but it is bullsh*t. Variants are fakes, final point! Take a close look at the Policy section on any Website that sells kicks, it might be hidden somewhere (so try to search and read carefully) but will usually say "these shoes are factory variants".
- The Sample Kickzzzz
You should know (and trust me you will notice it, if it is not mention by the Website) that "samples" always come in Size 9 with no box sometimes wrapped in a plastic bag and are used to test different looks and colour for the shoe. You will certainly see and notice very rare and unusual samples that you might like and that could be very valuable in the future!
- The famous "Look-alike"
These can be found in department stores or store that advertise sneakers at very cheap price (for instance all shoes are $ 5.99, you might see some look alike Nike presto or Nike Jordan) . They are usually made by unknown Chinese or South American factories.
Trust me, I will not call them look alike, but maybe: look alike SH*T!
- The Customs Kickzzzz
If you see a shoe in a her non-original colour way, it is either a sample (weird colour or just a colour that is impossible or very rare to find, but mostly valuable sometimes!), a fake or a ’custom.’ Customs are shoes that have been, as the word says it all, customized per the buyer’s demand... Some sites call their shoes "customs" but they are fakes.
I do not want to snitch on anybody or any sites, but frankly all the Website out there that sells Nike Air Force One Gucci, Louis Vuitton and Burberry ...are to me a menace to the real sneaker industry!
Most of those model Nike factory variants, or Customs, sell online from 60$ to 119$ for Nike AF1 - Jordan XVIII...Just the price differences should alert you!
But that is my point of view ! Don’t be fool by all those website that pretend to sell Jordan I replicas in colour that have never existed (Nike Air Jordan I Yellow and white or Nike Air Jordan V glossy blue and white), with cheap leather, and couture finishes that looks like sh*t...
You know just like me that the shoes and the leather have to be at least proper and real, the Real Nike way!
Read the truth: check our review of several sneaker sites and whether or not their products are authentic or factory variants. |
|
| | |
Posted by nike dunk sb on 10.12.2009 | This view is very good, but each person’s view of things are different.Many people think that the older stuff better, but I do not think so.Recently I found a Web site selling .I feel well.We will know something new has to do a very good after looking it.http:/// . | Posted by Cheap Puma on 10.10.2009 | Find on line http:// is your best choice. We can provide Fashion designer shoes for our customers. . | Posted by mandy on 10.1.2009 | Well i order some Gucci Shoes from Savemoneycarol.com they came in 7 days order it on Friday they came on Thursday but wasn’t home.. I received it on Friday.. There Legit. . | Posted by d-man on 10.1.2009 | i ordered from onkicks.com shoes were right size and color carolina blue xiii’s ordered them on saturday got them on thursday. it took maybe 2-3 days but once tracking number showed up on usps.com i was able to track them from china to new york and from ny to wv. box is a little beat up but for once i got my shoes there may be others but now that i have found someone to actually deliver what i orderd i’ll stick with them . | Posted by on 10.1.2009 | airjordanclub will rip you off you may get your shoes but they will not be the size you ordered and they also charge 20% restocking fee and end up with your money and the 2 small shoes . | Posted by jimmy on 09.30.2009 | Savemoneycarol is a wholesale shoe site but there 100% Legit . | Posted by on 09.29.2009 | does anybody noe if shoes-space.com is legit . | Posted by timberland on 09.28.2009 | < . | Posted by ljpljp on 09.27.2009 | Thanks for that. It’s very good stuff.As you know that the are starts form the country Australia. They are the part of the culture of the Australia. Top Services and Latest Fashion Information are from http:///. . | Posted by J.O on 09.25.2009 | does anybody noe if shoes-space.com is legit . | Posted by on 09.19.2009 | how do u now savemoneycoral is fake...... . | Posted by djbk4lyf on 09.19.2009 | savemoneycarol.com is 100% fake....u guys are idiots. . | Posted by Kim on 09.18.2009 | Yo know something I’ve ordered from alot websites, and Savemoneycarol.com is Legit. The other sites i have order from the shoes never come.... . | Posted by on 09.17.2009 | no i order from that site n thats how i got my sneaker . | Posted by nathan on 09.17.2009 | Savemoneycarol.com i have never gotten any dirty shoes ever.. And i have order 3 pair of shoes from them... There Legit too me...Your Just a Hater . | Posted by on 09.16.2009 | that person nathan is lyin i order sum gucci from savemoneycoral n yes they kam but they kan in a broken down box n tha gucci shoes were messed up n dirty . | Posted by nathan on 09.15.2009 | Yeah i just got my Supra AND LV shoes from SAVEMONEYCAROL.COM there legit 100%. Customer for Life . | Posted by nathan on 09.13.2009 | lol Savemoneycarol.com Doesnt even Sell Jordans... But There legit for sure...100% Legit. For Sure . | Posted by ugg on 09.13.2009 | have very good public praise worldwide, like deeply by the people. . | Posted by UGGNICE on 09.13.2009 | . | < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > Last
No profanity or inaproppriate remarks. All i.p. addresses will be saved and abuse/hate posts will be reported to providers and authorities as part of the anti-spam act of 2003, thank you for posting comments on the articles only. | | | |
|
|
|