Fake Nike, Nike Factory Variant , Custom Nike...A little Glossary!  | | |  | | | | | | | I have decided to to an article on all the replicas , fakes and factory variant Nike you can all find out there on the Web...
- The Variant Kickzzzz
The Variant kicks are fakes. Many sites use this term but it is bullsh*t. Variants are fakes, final point! Take a close look at the Policy section on any Website that sells kicks, it might be hidden somewhere (so try to search and read carefully) but will usually say "these shoes are factory variants".
- The Sample Kickzzzz
You should know (and trust me you will notice it, if it is not mention by the Website) that "samples" always come in Size 9 with no box sometimes wrapped in a plastic bag and are used to test different looks and colour for the shoe. You will certainly see and notice very rare and unusual samples that you might like and that could be very valuable in the future!
- The famous "Look-alike"
These can be found in department stores or store that advertise sneakers at very cheap price (for instance all shoes are $ 5.99, you might see some look alike Nike presto or Nike Jordan) . They are usually made by unknown Chinese or South American factories.
Trust me, I will not call them look alike, but maybe: look alike SH*T!
- The Customs Kickzzzz
If you see a shoe in a her non-original colour way, it is either a sample (weird colour or just a colour that is impossible or very rare to find, but mostly valuable sometimes!), a fake or a ’custom.’ Customs are shoes that have been, as the word says it all, customized per the buyer’s demand... Some sites call their shoes "customs" but they are fakes.
I do not want to snitch on anybody or any sites, but frankly all the Website out there that sells Nike Air Force One Gucci, Louis Vuitton and Burberry ...are to me a menace to the real sneaker industry!
Most of those model Nike factory variants, or Customs, sell online from 60$ to 119$ for Nike AF1 - Jordan XVIII...Just the price differences should alert you!
But that is my point of view ! Don’t be fool by all those website that pretend to sell Jordan I replicas in colour that have never existed (Nike Air Jordan I Yellow and white or Nike Air Jordan V glossy blue and white), with cheap leather, and couture finishes that looks like sh*t...
You know just like me that the shoes and the leather have to be at least proper and real, the Real Nike way!
Read the truth: check our review of several sneaker sites and whether or not their products are authentic or factory variants. |
|
| | |
Posted by dfas on 08.30.2009 | We are profession saling website for Nike dunk shoes.We supplied the newest product and lower price,such as Men Dunk High Pro SB,Women Dunk High Pro SB and so on.Welcome to http:///. . | Posted by nan on 08.28.2009 | . | Posted by jimmy allen on 08.27.2009 | I just bought from Savemoneycarol.com there 100% Legit. . | Posted by pissed off ripped offed on 08.27.2009 | please dont buy any product from toetoeshoes.com the company is a fraud besides they have no return address to there fake shoes to return them to,they only have a recording that tells they will contact you in 12hours but they dont and you dont even get the shoes in the color you orderd. . | Posted by pissed off riped off on 08.27.2009 | dont buy any product from toe toe shoes they are fraud plus theres no address to return them to,they dont even send the shoes that you ordered by color. . | Posted by on 08.24.2009 | what about look4kicks.com legit or no . | Posted by on 08.24.2009 | is pickbasketballshoes fake or real it says factory variants I think they’re fakes . | Posted by on 08.22.2009 | Savemoneycarol.com is legit.. . | Posted by on 08.18.2009 | has anybody order from savemoneycoral be4 n r they real . | Posted by Jimmy on 08.15.2009 | trendyretrowear.com, factory samples ? let me know what it means i just got the 11s . | Posted by Jimmy on 08.15.2009 | i just got the air jordan xi from and it looks pretty good they said its factory samples ? . | Posted by GAVIN on 07.26.2009 | Savemoneycarol.com 100% Legit- NO FAKES . | Posted by on 07.25.2009 | Is nikeairmax.org legit! . | Posted by mase on 07.18.2009 | does anybody know if airjordanclub.com is real i plan on ordering some shoes from there . | Posted by Ron on 07.18.2009 | airjordanclub.com sells fake kicks but theyre delivery is fast. theyre not a scam. They sell good knockoffs and the boxes dont come all torn up either . | Posted by Jake on 07.14.2009 | Savemoneycarol.com is Legit 100%The Real Deal.They answer emails and everything. . | Posted by on 07.12.2009 | Savemoneycarol.com is legit i by from them all the time they always keep updated information when you email them or chat. They dont sell fake jordans neither. . | Posted by lashay239 on 07.8.2009 | has any one ordered from nikedunkshoppe.com i wanted to now if is a real site?? i mean the shoes are hot they don’t sell them on NIKE.COM so i really want to kno of the shoes are real does anyone know? . | Posted by www.look4kicks.com on 06.28.2009 | Hi, guys, wzup. Check out this is our new kicks shop www look4kicks com open soon. Air jordans, Af1s, 59usd/pair On Sales! And Purses, Belts, Shades, Jeans, Tshirts, NFL Jerseys, all discount sales. Plus free gifts 1 pair Nike Socks or 1 underpants for all orders. World economy is bad nowaday, would you like to get bargains here for your family or friends ? . | Posted by Angelo on 06.26.2009 | These fake or variant shoes...are they as comfortable as the real ones? Can I actually play sports with them or will my feet get butchered? . | < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next > Last
No profanity or inaproppriate remarks. All i.p. addresses will be saved and abuse/hate posts will be reported to providers and authorities as part of the anti-spam act of 2003, thank you for posting comments on the articles only. | | | |
|
|
|