> Sports  > Hoopsvibe

 Back to Sneaker Vibe     

Fake Nike, Nike Factory Variant , Custom Nike...A little Glossary!

 

Fake Nike Nike Factory Variant Custom Nike...A little Glossary
 

I have decided to to an article on all the replicas , fakes and factory variant Nike you can all find out there on the Web...

  • The Variant Kickzzzz

    The Variant kicks are fakes. Many sites use this term but it is bullsh*t. Variants are fakes, final point! Take a close look at the Policy section on any Website that sells kicks, it might be hidden somewhere (so try to search and read carefully) but will usually say "these shoes are factory variants".


  • The Sample Kickzzzz

    You should know (and trust me you will notice it, if it is not mention by the Website) that "samples" always come in Size 9 with no box sometimes wrapped in a plastic bag and are used to test different looks and colour for the shoe. You will certainly see and notice very rare and unusual samples that you might like and that could be very valuable in the future!


  • The famous "Look-alike"

    These can be found in department stores or store that advertise sneakers at very cheap price (for instance all shoes are $ 5.99, you might see some look alike Nike presto or Nike Jordan) . They are usually made by unknown Chinese or South American factories.

    Trust me, I will not call them look alike, but maybe: look alike SH*T!


  • The Customs Kickzzzz

    If you see a shoe in a her non-original colour way, it is either a sample (weird colour or just a colour that is impossible or very rare to find, but mostly valuable sometimes!), a fake or a ’custom.’
    Customs are shoes that have been, as the word says it all, customized per the buyer’s demand... Some sites call their shoes "customs" but they are fakes.


    I do not want to snitch on anybody or any sites, but frankly all the Website out there that sells Nike Air Force One Gucci, Louis Vuitton and Burberry ...are to me a menace to the real sneaker industry!

    Most of those model Nike factory variants, or Customs, sell online from 60$ to 119$ for Nike AF1 - Jordan XVIII...Just the price differences should alert you!

    But that is my point of view !
    Don’t be fool by all those website that pretend to sell Jordan I replicas in colour that have never existed (Nike Air Jordan I Yellow and white or Nike Air Jordan V glossy blue and white), with cheap leather, and couture finishes that looks like sh*t...

    You know just like me that the shoes and the leather have to be at least proper and real, the Real Nike way!


Read the truth: check our review of several sneaker sites and whether or not their products are authentic or factory variants.

Fake Nike, Nike Factory Variant , Custom Nike...A little Glossary!-1

Nike AF1 custom

Fake Nike, Nike Factory Variant , Custom Nike...A little Glossary!-2

Nike Dunk Low custom

Fake Nike, Nike Factory Variant , Custom Nike...A little Glossary!-3

Nike Dunk Low replica

Fake Nike, Nike Factory Variant , Custom Nike...A little Glossary!-4

Nike Jordan II fake

Fake Nike, Nike Factory Variant , Custom Nike...A little Glossary!-5

Nike Jordan V fake

Fake Nike, Nike Factory Variant , Custom Nike...A little Glossary!-6

Nike Jordan XVIII
244 Comments: Fake Nike, Nike Factory Variant , Custom Nike...A little (...)

Posted by
coco
on 06.21.2008
replica nike jordan shoes 30usd, .
Posted by

on 05.20.2008
they sell the best .
Posted by
brooklyn
on 05.16.2008
any 1 know if airjordanlocker sells good kicks? .
Posted by
mcmike
on 05.10.2008
Is cndaisy.com a good website because they’re selling Jordans for $45 a pair and I really want to buy from them but scared that they will come out like shit. Please anyone bought from them before .
Posted by

on 05.6.2008
Is the updatestore website legit? .
Posted by
Sw!PeR
on 04.10.2008
is ajkings shoes real? .
Posted by

on 03.18.2008
I got my stuff off airjordanlocker and they were fresh to def .
Posted by

on 03.16.2008
Airjordanlocker is a great place my 11’s look great. .
Posted by

on 03.6.2008
any body ever tried airjordanlocker.com i just purchase something off there .
Posted by
TravB
on 03.3.2008
I am sketical of TrendsDepot, but I am very interested in any input about the website. xx3s for half the price?!!?!! Also, I ordered my black xx3’s from Footlocker and noticed that the insoles are blank and are glued down. Is that right? No jumpman? Not removable? .
Posted by
Bwrye
on 02.28.2008
trendsdepot is selling jordan XXIII for $110...think these are real? has anyone bought from there before? .
Posted by

on 02.27.2008
So many internet thugs just remember the words you speak little dude.Talkin tough on ya mommys computer....do ya homework player...... .
Posted by
gameover
on 02.25.2008
lol joe your an idiot jordans and af1 for 18 dollars you think cause you gettin kicks from china that there cheap and not fake you dumba-------your connect is fony your shoes on your feet are more fony just cause they manufacture there doesnt mean they sell them cheap there trust me i know look at your kicks really good there fuckin fake i bet you my jordan 23s that the sole would run out in oh i give it 2 and a half months but you wouldnt know that cause you bought so many fake a-------sneakers you dont wear the same pair over buy a new pair from ya connect and just wear them for a week only those and in a week look at the sole in the back and front tips your a dumba-------get a life matter of fact get a pair of real kicks lol .
Posted by
milly
on 02.23.2008
uptownretros.com are a scam .
Posted by

on 02.20.2008
damn my dude im just lookin for a connect you defending the nigga like you wash this nigga dick and clean his clothes calm down nigga you on the homo s---defending this nigga i wasnt even talking about him i said im lookin for a connect thats it .
Posted by
sicko
on 02.15.2008
somebody knows nikecity.cn ???Found nothing about them in the net. .
Posted by
Suga Bear
on 02.14.2008
Damn,Homo stepanfetch dont even sell all white forces,just that hot shit. Its funny how this cat never did business wit the big homie but will hate on him.Dude do alot more than sell shoes and clothes....Do yaself a favor and stop talkin about people you dont know unless it’s too their face...And too the smart cats his email is miamisneaks@hotmail.com and his prices are negotiable so get at him before you listen too some lame hidin behind a computer...peace .
Posted by

on 02.10.2008
my email for the new connect is Hooper2005_nike@yaho.com .
Posted by

on 02.10.2008
Im looking for a new connect for shoes they need to be selling all white ones for 50 shipping encluded and not stepanfect he sell his ones for to much i can buy them at footlocker .
Posted by
Suga Bear
on 02.5.2008
Homie contact the dude stepanfetchand get it like ya suppose too.his email is miamisneaks@hotmail.com .
  1    2   3   4   5   6   7   8   Next >    Last 

Post your comment:

No profanity or inaproppriate remarks. All i.p. addresses will be saved and abuse/hate posts will be reported to providers and authorities as part of the anti-spam act of 2003, thank you for posting comments on the articles only.
Any message or comment?

Who are you? (optional)




Home
Basketball Forum
NBA News
NBA Features
Resources
Contact Us